Leave you, move on to a perfect stranger

What's the worst thing that could happen to you? 
Take a chance tonight and try something new. 
You're getting boring.
You're all so boring, and I don't recognize the zombie
you're turning 'to. 
Don't worry cause tonight I got you. 
You can take a seat, do what you normally do. 
I'm about to let you see. 
This is what'll happen if you ain't giving your girl what she needs. 
Leave you, move on 
To a perfect stranger 
You talk I walk 
Wanna feel the danger 
See me with him and it's turnin' you on 
Got me saying getting me back it'd be another song 

Get outta my way 
Got no more to say 
He's takin' your place.
Now I got a taste I wanna explore. 
Ain't going to waste, no not anymore. .


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0